Board of Directors

President
Cynthia A. Heimann
SOM
e-mail: cynthia.heimann@som.com

Immediate Past President
Jesse C. Oak, Jr.
e-mail: rivenmaster@comcast.net

President Elect
Alan J. Geary
Curtain Wall Design & Consulting, Inc.
e-mail: AGeary@cdc-usa.com

1St Vice President
William J. Rains Jr.
Sherwin-Williams
e-mail: billrains260@hotmail.com

2nd Vice President
Grant Rogers
e-mail: grogers101@comcast.net

Secretary

Michael B. Montgomery
PB-Heery Americas, Inc.
e-mail: mbmonty@embarqmail.com

Treasurer
Diane J. Pittman
e-mail: diane.pittman108@comcast.net

Treasurer
Michael D. Stenberg
MDS Architecture, LLC
e-mail: mdstenberg@comcast.net

Director #1
Michael B. Clancy
Architectural Resources, Inc.
e-mail: mike@archres-inc.com

Director #2

David E. Lorenzini
Architectural Resources Co.
e-mail: deloren@scip.com

Director #3
Robert E. Trafton
Jonathan Nehmer and Assoc.
e-mail: rtrafton@nehmer.com

Director #5
Thomas McConnell
Construx, LLC
e-mail: tom@construxva.com

Director #6
Luigi Grande
e-mail: luigig2288@verizon.net